I'm Sorry That We Don't Spend Time Together

from by Cats Never Die



Don't go away, i fall on my knees
I pray god to give another
Little chance

Don't go away, stay a little longer
Now I will cherish every second
That I am with you

I just don't care, I just don't care about you

No matter what time it is now
I will always be with you


from Diary (Part 2), released February 26, 2017



all rights reserved


Cats Never Die Tolyatti, Russia

contact / help

Contact Cats Never Die

Streaming and
Download help